Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of David Brethauer

David Brethauer

May 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Brethauer
"The lost check payment was identified by my agent so I could replace the payment before my insurance was cancelled for nonpayment."
Profile photo of Regina Settle

Regina Settle

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Regina Settle
"This is the office I use for our insurance needs, and this is the office I trust. It's really that simple. If you want great personalized service with a trusted expert staff, then this is where you need to be."
Profile photo of vpmj1902

vpmj1902

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by vpmj1902
"Excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Brittany Matthews

Brittany Matthews

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Matthews
"Wonderful communication and very kind."
Profile photo of Orlenda Perez

Orlenda Perez

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Orlenda Perez
"I love this agent and all the people working in there! Sarah and Michelle are incredibly awesome! They have done everything to help me and my husband get the best service! I recommend them 1000% they’re very professional and very kind. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Karen Burton

Karen Burton

May 10, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Karen Burton
"Michelle and her team have been my agent for almost 3 years now. Their exceptional customer service has been amazing."
Profile photo of Margie Burns

Margie Burns

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Burns
"I would like to recommend the State Farm insurance company Michelle Linker. She has outstanding staff very professional and know how to handle everything."
Profile photo of Bassam Hadi

Bassam Hadi

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bassam Hadi
"Very fast response, polite, respectful, and made everything easy to understand. Resolved all my questions and concern’s immediately."
Profile photo of MONICA BAILEY

MONICA BAILEY

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by MONICA BAILEY
"Absolutely the BEST agents and employees to deal with. They always go the extra mile for you"
Profile photo of Tommy

Tommy

May 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy
"Always knowledgeable and friendly service"
Profile photo of David Thibault

David Thibault

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Thibault
"Michelle and her staff were friendly , knowledgeable , and efficient in policy quotation and carrier transition. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Grace Flack

Grace Flack

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Flack
"We have a had a great experience getting home insurance here. Every person we’ve worked with has been very helpful and responsive."
Profile photo of joy1976

joy1976

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joy1976
"I have been a State Farm customer for auto since 1994 and home since 2005. I really like being able to talk to a local agent (whether by phone or in person). Recently learned the hard truth that North Carolina auto insurance isn't fair but my local agent gave me a heads up 2months before my renewal so I could shop around/make adjustments to our policy before an increase went into affect. The local office staff are super nice and helpful- wonderful experience that enabled me plenty of time to make a informed decision. Staying with my local agent as just can't beat great customer service nowadays!!"
Profile photo of Kenyetta Covington

Kenyetta Covington

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kenyetta Covington
"It was great lovely personality good people to talk to just love it I appreciate them"
Profile photo of Misty Bridges

Misty Bridges

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Misty Bridges
"Wonderful customer service! So organized and helpful. I'm very happy choosing to go with Michelle and her awesome team!"
Profile photo of Kim

Kim

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim
"Everyone at state Farm is Awesome! I went in to meet everyone, they made me feel welcome and got to know everyone. Went over some things, got some questions and just had a wonderful experience, and i would recommend them."
Profile photo of Rose Mcmurdy

Rose Mcmurdy

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Mcmurdy
"The ladies at Michelle Linker State Farm are Amazing! I can call, txt or show up to the office and they are responsive and knowledgeable. Im never dissappointed. These ladies are commited to satisfying my customer needs but are human and show genuine kindness. Michelle and Sara are some of the professional agents i have had the pleasure of working with. Whether you are need insurance for personal or small business i would highly recommend them."
Profile photo of kurt steinberger

kurt steinberger

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by kurt steinberger
"We can’t thank the Michelle Linker Team enough for helping us transition from an insurance company that we had been with for over 25 years to State Farm. They made it so easy and we know that we can count on them when we have any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ruth Alt

Ruth Alt

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Alt
"All of the Crew at this State Farm Have Always been Helpful with whatever we have needed!! If it's been for insuring our vehicles ,our House, or if we needed a Notary !! They've Always been there!! They really live up to the Motto: " Like a Good Neighbor , State Farm is There !! 👍🙂"
Profile photo of Cody

Cody

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody
"Michelle Linker and her staff have been exceptional. Everyone is very helpful, friendly, and quick to respond to any questions I may have! The best State Farm Agent I've ever had, hands down!!"
Profile photo of B A

B A

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by B A
"Friendly service"
Profile photo of Matthew Newsum

Matthew Newsum

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Newsum
"The entire team at Michelle Linker State Farm Insurance Agent has been absolutely a pleasure to deal with in every respect from the first day I made contact. If you are looking for a highly personalized service with quick, accurate and friendly responses - Look no further."
Profile photo of Dean

Dean

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dean
"Wonderful costumer service and polite staff. Prompt and comprehensive. Outstanding experience. I would completely recommend Michelle linker. ❤️❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Brian Emlaw

Brian Emlaw

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Emlaw
"Customer service has been impeccable. I would highly recommend this State Farm insurance branch to anyone moving to the area."
Profile photo of karen Hinz

karen Hinz

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karen Hinz
"Great service.Always glad to help abd answer questions."