Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of TOMMY EMORY

TOMMY EMORY

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TOMMY EMORY
"I've had insurance with these folks for quite a while and I've always received excellent service. Kelsey is awesome!! If you need insurance, I highly recommend using this agency."
Profile photo of Brian Emlaw

Brian Emlaw

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Emlaw
"Customer service has been impeccable. I would highly recommend this State Farm insurance branch to anyone moving to the area."
Profile photo of karen Hinz

karen Hinz

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by karen Hinz
"Great service.Always glad to help abd answer questions."
Profile photo of Matthew Hewitt

Matthew Hewitt

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Hewitt
"Michelle is my favorite. After being with her for years I feel like I am part of the State Farm family. She is very professional, thoughtful, and thorough with the way she interacts with the customer. 5 star service for sure."
Profile photo of Kerry Anderson

Kerry Anderson

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kerry Anderson
"Michelle and her team have been our agents for quite a few years. Service has always been fantastic! We just had our first auto claim due to an accident and it was processed and paid within one week. We expected it to take longer. We are very pleased and highly recommend Michelle Linker - State Farm for their great customer service!"
Profile photo of Chris callea

Chris callea

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris callea
"We have multiple policies with them and they are very friendly and easy to work with. Very quick response! Couldn't ask for better service!"
Profile photo of rIcklol

rIcklol

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by rIcklol
"Amazing customer service!! Really helped me out and worked with me"
Profile photo of Kyle Biddinger

Kyle Biddinger

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Biddinger
"Great team. Responsive and knowledgeable. Real professionals."
Profile photo of Tim ross

Tim ross

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tim ross
"Thx. Ladies 4,the great customer service,,of my Commercial vehicles.."
Profile photo of Carla Lillwitz

Carla Lillwitz

January 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Lillwitz
"As transplants from another state with many questions about the processes and laws in NC, Michelle and her team were extremely helpful with our large family and the needs we had. Sarah from Michelle’s team helped us out in a pinch situation at the DMV, getting needed paperwork faxed over in a matter of minutes so that we were able to acquire our NC license without needing to reschedule at the DMV. We couldn’t be happier with the service we’ve received from Michelle and her team!"
Profile photo of Ukpebor

Ukpebor

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ukpebor
"Working with Michelle and her team is great. They are very responsive and offer good competitive pricing. You will save costs on your policies and gain good customer service which goes a long way in my book so I recommend them!"
Profile photo of Melissa Terrett

Melissa Terrett

January 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Terrett
"I have been with many different insurance companies over the years but none have compared to Michelle and her team! Very prompt and courteous service. I have finally found my insurance home!"
Profile photo of Monica Ballou

Monica Ballou

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Ballou
"Great communication at all times. Made the transition period from purchasing a new car to trade in less complicated. Pleasure working with this office."
Profile photo of Gary Talley Jr.

Gary Talley Jr.

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Talley Jr.
"Sarah at State Farm is the best help you could ask for when it comes to personalized insurance needs. She is my go to for both home and auto insurance. Definitely a level above."
Profile photo of Mara Suiter

Mara Suiter

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mara Suiter
"Sarah was so helpful and assisted me so quickly! I made a call to the office, made a request, and Sarah resolved my problem within minutes."
Profile photo of Barbara Tucker

Barbara Tucker

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara Tucker
"I have dealt with Michelle directly in the past and she is always very helpful. I have been talking with Kelsey the past 2 days and she has been amazing!!! I am dealing with an 18 yr. old driver, and she has helped answer every question I have had. She has been quick to respond to my emails and provided even more information than I asked for or expected. This whole office is great!!!!!"
Profile photo of Carlton Young

Carlton Young

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carlton Young
"Great insurance agent. The best at keeping you up on saving money for what you need and the best customer service around."
Profile photo of Brent Bower

Brent Bower

December 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Bower
"Great service and very responsive! Highly recommended for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Jordan Wong

Jordan Wong

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Wong
"I’ve never used a broker before, but since using Michelle Linker’s group, I don’t think I’ll be going back to managing my insurance without one. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of FT Mcneil

FT Mcneil

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by FT Mcneil
"Michelle Linker State Farm is the best! Michelle Fore is a rockstar, Kelsey is a queen & Sarah is cool too. It is a great, relaxed, environment & greeted with a smile every time! Love it here!! Won’t go anywhere else!"
Profile photo of No Fivez (EarnYourStripes)

No Fivez (EarnYourStripes)

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by No Fivez (EarnYourStripes)
"Amazing people to work with!"
Profile photo of Karen Wallace

Karen Wallace

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Wallace
"I’ve been with State Farm for many years with my business and house and cars. They have been very supportive and helpful with my needs. I totally give them a 5 Star. Thank you Michelle and staff!"
Profile photo of MaryAnn McRae

MaryAnn McRae

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MaryAnn McRae
"Im always greeted friendly and hosptal at the Garner NC office. It is a pleasure working with everyone."
Profile photo of Jonathan Robinson

Jonathan Robinson

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Robinson
"I highly recommend Michelle Linker as our State Farm Agent. Our account manager Sarah has always been amazing to work with, knowledgeable, friendly, easy to talk to, and work with. They continuously go above and beyond to provide exceptional service, which my wife and I value, and very much appreciate."
Profile photo of Jen Fischel

Jen Fischel

November 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jen Fischel
"Great customer service and follow through. Michelle does what she promises every time! No call unanswered!"